Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Deane

Donna

Kristen

Linda

Lindsey

 
Sandel Duggal Center
5 Star Rating based on 57 reviews
104 Ridgely Avenue Annapolis, MD 21401
410.266.7120

“I highly recommend either Dr. Duggal or Dr. Sandal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

I highly recommend either Dr. Duggal or Dr. Sandal. Before I had my first procedure I did my due diligence and checked reviews, interviewed other doctors, and asked a myriad of questions. They both were kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. Because they are both so good, I have returned to them for other procedures. The results have been amazing and I cannot begin to even tell you how great their aftercare is. Dr. Duggal has spent so much time answering all my questions and really is personally invested in making sure I get the results I was looking for. They both are highly skilled surgeons who desire to give you improvements that are natural. Thank you to them both and the wonderful office staff for making this a wonderful experiencing.

by

“Dr. Sandel and his staff were awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2017

Dr. Sandel and his staff were awesome! They made me feel comfortable. Dr Sandel repaired my face which had skin cancer removed. He was very caring and did a great job. I barely have a scar. He is very skilled.

by

“Dr. Duggal is truly an outstanding doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2017

Dr. Duggal is truly an outstanding doctor. Her demeanor and bed-side manner is calm, positive, thorough, attentive, flexible, and personal. I originally saw her with many different questions about a whole range of possibilities of care, and she made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the onset through today, as I continue to see her for other procedures. Throughout my life, I have found that many specialists are very distracted, rushed, or have even lost their bedside manner. This is never the case when one is treated by Dr. Duggal. She really cares about the whole being of her patients and not just the issue or procedure at hand. She understands that any procedure, even if elective, can be fraught with fear, but she has the strong ability to provide positive reassurance. I would definitely recommend Dr. Duggal and the Sandal Duggal Center for Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa to anyone that values their health and desires not only first class medical results but also an enjoyable experience from start to finish. I am extremely happy to call her my doctor.

by

“The results are exactly on track with what I hoped for”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2017

After having rhinoplasty performed several years ago by a highly acclaimed surgeon at Johns Hopkins, who ended up doing more harm than good….I decided to take the risk and have another plastic surgeon attempt to “fix” what the last surgeon did and finally achieve the results I initially hoped for.
Well, after careful scrutiny of surgeons in and around the Annapolis/ Washington D.C/ Baltimore area I paid a visit to The Sandel Center and met with Dr. Sandel. From the moment I was greeted to the last follow-up I had just a few days ago….it has proven to be a GREAT decision. Appointments run on-time and efficiently, Dr. Sandel treated me with respect, dignity, gave me confidence that he understood my concerns and addressed them with professionalism and the sense that he knew what needed to be done in a clear manner.
The results are exactly on track with what I hoped for. The healing has been quicker than I expected ( Due to the fact that he and his staff have a detailed plan for Pre & Post surgery that is quite comprehensive). As for Dr. Sandel’s staff: Truly a pleasure to work with….cheerful, sensitive, attentive and above board in professionalism.
A big, BIG Thank You to Dr. Sandel and the entire staff for a fabulous experience and for achieving the results that I dreamed of. I am so grateful.

by

“I am so happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2017

Dr. Claire Duggal is an excellent surgeon. She is very talented and pays strong attention to detail. I knew she was great from the moment I met her. She is very personable and I felt extremely comfortable. I am so happy with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone!

by

“Dr. Sandel was always professional and so was his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2017

Dr. Sandel was great. First walking into his office until post surgery. He was always professional and so was his staff. Walked me through whole procedure and told me everything to expect. I can finally breathe through my nose and not sleep sitting up. Thanks Doc.

by

“You will not regret going to Dr. Duggal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2017

Dr. Duggal made me feel so calm and worry free about my procedure. The entire staff is SO sweet and really care about their patients. I am so glad I picked Dr. Duggal and could not be happier with my results. If I ever do any other service in the future, I will never go to any doctor but Dr. Duggal. She is absolutely amazing and a wonderful person as well as doctor. You will not regret going to Dr. Duggal 🙂

by

“You have probably seen me and been impressed with my nice smile and youthful appearance”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2017

*While I have always enjoyed taking pictures, I’ve never liked being on the other side of the lens. And, being photographed was becoming even less enjoyable as I aged. I’d cringe when I looked at photos of myself, focusing on those (not so fine) lines, uneven skin tone, and flatness of my face that seemed to hinder my smile. After trying over-the-counter and prescription products to fix and conceal some of these issues, and even some dental work, I started thinking about more permanent cosmetic procedures, namely a lip lift and laser resurfacing. But, as a busy working mom and avid exercise fan, I really didn’t think “plastic surgery” was for me. I was concerned about the downtime, the expense, and my friends demanding to know what I’d had “done.” After researching the procedures on my own, I met with Dr. Sandel. I discussed my fears and need for a quick recovery. He explained his conservative philosophy and we reviewed my options. I opted for the lip lift and laser procedure, relatively painless procedures with quick results. You have probably seen me and been impressed with my nice smile and youthful appearance. You just don’t know that I’m a patient of Dr. Sandel’s. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“Dr. Duggal and her staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2017

My breast cancer surgeon referred me to Dr. Duggal less than 10 days before my bilateral mastectomy with immediate reconstruction in June 2016. After meeting her, I never even considered a 2nd opinion. Dr. Duggal and her staff are amazing! Her bedside manner is outstanding! Breast cancer is terrifying, so having access to a doctor 24/7 that answers texts in the evenings and weekends is beyond amazing! Not too many people can say they love their reconstruction breasts more than the original culprits but I do. She’s a perfectionist that cares about her patients!

by

“I am so very pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2017

*Dear Dr. Sandel,
Thank you very much for the beautiful floral arrangement. It is lovely! Most of all, many thanks for your good work on me. I am so very pleased with the results and I’m truly grateful to you for doing such a fine job. Many thanks also to your staff for all their help, care and support throughout the process. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“Dr. Duggal did an awesome job and I call her my SHERO!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2017

At my first initial visit with Dr Duggal I knew from talking to her I felt that I had made the right decision. She was very thorough made sure my questions were answered truthfully and she seemed to really care which meant a lot to me. I was overly pleased with my surgery. Dr Duggal did an awesome job and I call her my SHERO!. The most important thing about her that I loved was that she called me several days after my surgery to make sure I was okay which made my recovery even more better, not only was she exceptional her staff was incredible too which made my experience such an smooth and fearless one. Thank you so very much Dr Duggal and staff for everything. I’m thankful that GOD directed me to you and I will brag on and recommended you to anyone wanting any procedure that you offer because you were certainly a GOD send for me!!!

by

“You are an artist, a sculptor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2017

*Dr. Sandel,
You are an artist, a sculptor! Your bedside manner is like no other. The care of your staff is also care like no other. Everyone in your office is sincere, warm, helpful and most accommodating. I have and will continue to refer to your practice. *Results May Vary

by

“The procedure went beautifully!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2017

After having kids, gravity took over and the girly parts fell down a bit. I had been contemplating a labiaplasty surgery for quite some time. I researched the different providers in the area and found Dr. Duggal. I met with her and she made me feel very comfortable. She sat with me and discussed the different types of procedures available, the pros and cons of both, and the risks of everything. She was very friendly, open and honest about the procedure. I felt very comfortable putting such a sensitive area in her hands. 😉 I booked the procedure that day. She met with me before surgery to go over everything again and make sure that I had all my questions answered. Meeting with her before gave me a sense of ease and confidence for the procedure. The procedure went beautifully! Dr. Duggal was in contact with me often as I recovered. When I had a question, she was there to answer it, even on a Sunday! I really liked that she was directly available, and I didn’t have to go through an answering service and hope the message got to her. I healed quickly and great! After looking through some of the stories on realself and preparing for my recovery, I am very happy to say that my recovery with Dr. Duggal was amazing. Minimal pain, no complications, and a wonderful end result. I am so very happy that I finally had the procedure and I am even more happy that I found Dr. Duggal. She is amazing!

by

“Your expertise has rejuvenated my energy and spirit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2017

*Dear Dr. Sandel,
I feel just like a butterfly! Your expertise has rejuvenated my energy and spirit. Thank you for committing your life’s work to this field. Best wishes for continued success! *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“Dr. Duggal is not only professional but she is so personable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation Surgery- I went to Dr Duggal for a breast augmentation surgery and I could not be happier with the results! Dr. Duggal is not only professional but she is so personable. She makes you feel more like a friend than a patient. She answered all of my questions during my consultation, prior to my procedure and after. She really takes the time to explain everything in detail and make you comfortable. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting any type of plastic surgery, you will not find a better plastic surgeon in the area.

by

“I LOVE the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2017

*Dr. Sandel and his wonderful staff,
Thank you for my new face! For the first time since my cancer treatment, I feel like me again! I LOVE the results and I sincerely appreciate the warm caring of all of you and the remarkable skill of Dr. Sandel. See you next week for my one month follow up visit. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“A truly gifted doctor and an outstanding person!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2017

My Breast Augmentation was absolutely outstanding. I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Duggal made certain I was comfortable with the whole experience. Her attention to detail and patient-centered focus can not be matched by any other surgeon. She is a truly gifted doctor and an outstanding person! I HIGHLY recommend her

by

“Thank you for your kindness and expertise”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2017

*Dear Dr. Sandel,
Thank you for your kindness and expertise. I really wasn’t looking to have surgery, but I’m glad I did! I have no doubt that you will experience continued success. Your patients are fortunate to have such a caring doctor. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“Great, Compassionate and Truly Skilled Doctor she is the real deal!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2017

A chance encounter and fate brought me to Dr. Duggal but her warm caring personality won me over instantly. Not only is she an extremely knowledgeable and skilled surgeon she treats you like family. From the moment I walked into her office not only did her staff and self make me feel welcomed they made me feel like an old friend. I had a breast reduction and lift completed. I was very nervous originally going into her office because this type of surgery is all in the surgeons hands and the outcome depends on them. She walked me through everything and wanted to make sure we were both on the same level going into My surgery of what I should expect and what my expectations were about my ideal cup size. We decided together and I followed her lead because I trusted her 100%. My surgery has since been completed and I couldn’t be happier not only did she give me the care and attention anyone would want or need after surgery, I feel she went above and beyond. She was there when I woke up and made sure my responsible party understood what I may or may not need. She followed up that night with a phone call and text message, and I was in continuous contact with her until my week follow up appointment. Even though she wasn’t in my house I felt as if she was because her responses to my concerns were immediately addressed. I’ve since had multiple text message follow ups and couldn’t be more pleased with my overall experience. I have other areas that need to be addressed and Dr. Duggal and staff will be seeing me for all those procedures. When you are going under the knife you are at your most vulnerable with Dr. Duggal at the helm I know I wouldn’t be steered the wrong way. If your looking for a Great, Compassionate and Truly Skilled Doctor she is the real deal!!!

by

“I am truly lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2017

*Words cannot express how thankful I am for Dr. Sandel and his staff. Dr. Sandel listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions thoroughly. His knowledge and kindness made me feel comfortable every step of the way and the end results have been great. This experience has helped to restore my confidence. I am truly lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“Thank you so much for all your wonderful work with me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2017

*Dear Dr. Sandel and staff,
Thank you so much for all your wonderful work with me. Your care, kindness and support have made this past year very special to me. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“We are eternally grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2017

*Dr. Sandel and Staff,
I want to thank you for being so wonderful, kind and patient with Charles. It has truly made a major difference in his mental attitude and healing process. We are eternally grateful. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“You and your staff give a new definition to “customer service””

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2017

*Dr. Sandel,
Thank you for your kindness, consideration and genuine concern both prior to and after my surgery. You and your staff give a new definition to “customer service”. *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“We are so appreciative of your wonderful work! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

*Dear Dr. Sandel,
We are so appreciative of your wonderful work! You have given Troy the chance to start anew – He feels like a new person. Thank you for answering all of our questions, being so kind and helpful. We are happy that we found you! *Disclaimer: results may vary

by

“Dr. Sandel and his team are exceptional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2017

Dr. Sandel and his team are exceptional. My son and I have been patients of his for the past 10 years. The addition of Heather Hultzer, was a wonderful move — her facials and medical spa treatments have greatly improved my aging skin.

by

“Dr. Sandel is a very nice and patient man”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2017

As a slender 64 yr old woman, I wanted my face to match the youthful person I felt was inside of me, so 10 months ago I had a facelift and neck lift. I am sad and very dissatisfied with the results. My left cheekbone looks larger than my right cheekbone. I have a dent on the left side of my face. Both of my cheeks are still sagging. I still look like I’m frowning which was one of the first things I asked to be corrected when I first met with Dr. Sandel. Under my chin my platysmal bands are very prominent. The left side of my face looks worse than the right side. I still have pain on the left side of my face when I lie down on that side while sleeping, and when I’m awake I feel a slight pounding on that side of my face. I still have some swelling, and there is some numbness on both sides of my lower face and under my chin which I hoped would have gone away by now. Dr. Sandel said he could do a revision surgery to correct what went wrong. Dr. Sandel is a very nice and patient man, he is willing to correct anything that went wrong with the first surgery he performed by doing a revision, and everyone in his office treated me well and professionally. I just didn’t get a satisfactory result. Presently, I’m considering having Dr. Sandel do a revision surgery when my face is feeling better.

by

“Dr. Sandel is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 11, 2017

I have been Dr. Sandel’s patient for several years and the entire experience and quality of service have been top-notch. Dr. Sandel is very professional, spends whatever amount of time is needed to listen to my concerns and needs, and identifies options for addressing them. He answers any questions I have and always puts me in the decision-making role in terms of various treatment options. The quality of his work is outstanding. After my recent surgery, I have had so many compliments on how great I look and how I am aging well, without anyone even wondering if I had any “work done”. Two other things that I appreciate about Dr. Sandel – He is very genuine and makes you feel good about yourself just as you are – without any procedure or surgery. He also is steadfast in only doing work that is needed and natural-looking. I am very pleased with Dr. Sandel and strongly recommend him to anyone needing or considering facial plastic surgery.

by

“I feel very lucky to have had such a great surgeon and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2017

Dr. Sandel made me feel very comfortable from the time I first met him. Dr. Sandel, along with his staff, seemed like experts when it came to customer service. On the day of my surgery, Dr. Sandel calmed my nerves prior to my first time on anesthesia. Looking at the progress of my rhinoplasty surgery, three months later, he did an excellent job as I can for the first time in my life breathe through both of my nostrils. During post-surgery visits, he always made himself available if I had questions when I wasn’t in his office and him and his staff always had a smile on their face in the office. I feel very lucky to have had such a great surgeon and staff perform surgery on me.

by

“Dr. Sandel was superb in every way”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2017

I met with the Sandel team after my sister had a face lift and was more than satisfied with the results. I needed a septoplasty but was interested in a rhinoplasty as well to have better symmetry of my nose. Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming and Dr. Sandel was superb in every way. I can now breathe easily, sleep through the night, and my nose looks great. I highly recommend Dr. Sandel and now that he has his own surgery center above his office, the entire event from the initial consultation to the final visit could not be more convenient! We are lucky to have him in Annapolis.

by

“Dr. Sandel is the best ENT I have ever dealt”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

Thank you Dr. Sandel and staff for such a wonderful experience a few weeks ago. After having a previous ENT attempt to fix my deviated septum, which unfortunately made my breathing progressively worse, I was hesitant to give surgery another try. After multiple friends told me about their wonderful experience with Dr. Sandel I decided to give it a shot. My experience with Dr. Sandel and my previous ENT was night and day. The staff at Dr. Sandel’s was so warm and welcoming. They made sure all of my concerns were addressed, and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. He is the best ENT I have ever dealt with and within a week I could breathe for the first time in years! Dr. Sandel went above and beyond to ensure my surgery was a success. He made me feel at ease every step of the way. Thank you so much Dr. Sandel and staff!

by

“I love my new nose”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2016

There are many plastic surgeons throughout MD, Dr. Sandel, however, has a gift and is an artist of plastic surgery. I had a deviated septum and wanted to reshape my nose at the same time. Dr. Sandel worked his magic. I can breath and am actually so proud to take a profile picture. I love my new nose. Thank you, Dr. Sandel.

by

“My procedure, recovery and results were exactly what Dr. Sandel described”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2016

From the first meeting Dr Sandel was very focused, informative and personal. I never felt like he was rushed for the next patient. My procedure, recovery and results were exactly what he described. His staff is warm and kind. I would recommend to anyone and will be going back in a few years.

by

“My revision looks fantastic and I can hardly see the scar anymore!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

Dr. Sandel performed a scar revision for me. He and his staff are wonderful and Dr. Sandel’s bedside manor is caring and he was interested and engaging in any questions or concerns I had. My revision looks fantastic and I can hardly see the scar anymore!

by

“I was extremely impressed with Dr. Sandel”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2016

Everyone at the Sandel Center is absolutely wonderful, friendly, helpful and professional. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Sandel at first meeting… his professionalism, kindness, understanding and knowledge were extremely impressive and made me feel comfortable and at ease with my decision to proceed with the procedures. He was straightforward and upfront with what to expect. I would do it all over with him in a heartbeat.

by

“I highly recommend her!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2016

The moment I met Dr. Duggal I felt as if we’d been friends for years! Her warmth, energy and outgoing personality make her so approachable, and you immediately feel comfortable with her. Her staff, Leah and Kristi, compliment her style and approachability making them an incredible team. Dr. Duggal performed my breast augmentation after several consultations and a million questions, and she even met with my husband to answer HIS questions! The surgery was a breeze and the “girls” look FABULOUS! She did a fantastic job, and I highly recommend her! I’ve seen her since the surgery for some other “enhancements”, and I couldn’t be happier!

by

“That is what I wanted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2016

I met with different doctors with a view for their recommendations in improving the facial appearance of a mid-60s year old woman. I chose Dr. Henry Sandel for a facelift, blepharoplasty and laser resurfacing four months ago. From the time of my initial consultation to post operative consultations, I found Dr. Sandel to be very professional and forthcoming in explaining the procedures and expected results. There was no hesitation by him or his staff spending whatever time was necessary in alleviating any of my concerns both prior and post-surgery. I found his approach to be conservative, i.e., subtle changes, nothing drastic. As I’ve recuperated, friends have remarked how well I look, something is different about me but they can’t put their fingers on exactly what it is. That is what I wanted. I am so pleased with the results and have no hesitation in recommending Dr Sandel to anyone seeking facial rejuvenation.

by

“THE BEST INVESTMENT EVER!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2016

12 DAYS AFTER SURGERY, I (AND MY WIFE) CANNOT BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE. ALL THE FACIAL FLAB, BAGS, AND CHICKEN NECK ARE GONE. THE SWELLING AND DISCOLORATION ARE NEARLY GONE — AMAZING FOR A 72 YEAR OLD! WE ARE DELIGHTED! DR. SANDEL’S STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, ATTENTIVE, AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. DR. SANDEL IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. ANY DOUBTS I HAD ABOUT THE EXPENSE ARE GONE — THE BEST INVESTMENT EVER! COL RICK.

by

“I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Claire Duggal for any and all plastic surgery procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2016

I recently had liposuction and an abdominoplasty performed by Dr. Claire Duggal. I could not be more pleased!!! Dr. Duggal and her staff have been remarkable through every phase of the procedure. Everything regarding the procedure was clearly explained to me. She listened to my concerns and my expectations and she provided positive and informative input on what I would be realistically able to achieve through the surgery. After the surgery, Dr. Duggal and her assistant, Kristi, were in constant contact with me, even making a house call when I was unable to get a ride for a post-op appointment. They truly went above and beyond to make sure I was made to feel comfortable. From arranging payment plans to scheduling appointments, Dr. Duggal’s office staff is friendly, professional, and easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Claire Duggal for any and all plastic surgery procedures.

by

“Dr. Sandel is an amazing facial artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2016

Dr. Sandel is not the first cosmetic surgeon to work on my face, but he’ll definitely be the last. I won’t go to anyone else now. He is an amazing facial artist and he picks a staff of people that complement his awesome bedside manner and professionalism. I had previously gone to another local surgeon who I refused to go back to when I decided I needed more work done. Dr. Sandel was actually recommended to me by a nurse that works at the surgery center he performs his surgery at. I still did my research though. I even went to The Look event to meet him in person and watch his presentation before I would even set foot in his office. And, can I say….Dr. Sandel was nice enough to correct the not so great job the other surgeon did on my eyelids (without judgement).

by

“Dr. Sandel’s skill in performing the operation was outstanding”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2016

Out of the blue my physician discovered a malignant melanoma in the center of my head that would require the removal of a significant amount of scalp. Dr. Sandel’s office staff was fantastic in scheduling a fast surgery date. On the day of the operation, everyone involved in the procedure was very professional. Dr. Sandel’s skill in performing the operation was outstanding. When he initially described what he would have to do as far as removing the cancer and creating “flaps” to close the area, I was sure my head would never look the same again. Well, I’m glad to say that thanks to Dr Sandel’s skill I was totally wrong….no one can tell that I even had an operation. Thanks Dr Sandel!

by

“I would recommend Dr. Sandel to everyone, in fact I recommended him to 3 people already!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2016

I went to Dr. Sandel because I needed my nasal septum fixed but also needed a cosmetic procedure to improve my breathing. I was happy to find I could have them both performed by the same doctor in one surgery.

From my first email with the receptionist (who was VERY accommodating since I don’t have cell service at work) to the last follow up after my procedure, this office was outstanding. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Dr. Sandel is the friendliest person and cares about your well being. The staff is professional and so incredibly nice. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and I would recommend Dr. Sandel to everyone, in fact I recommended him to 3 people already!!

Terrific work Sandel Center!!

by

“I have complete trust and confidence in his abilities”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 17, 2016

I have seen to Dr. Sandel for facial fillers. I have found him to be congenial, friendly and very forthcoming with answers to my questions. I am always impressed by his kindness and gentleness which in my opinion, coupled with his skill, scores him a #10 among our Annapolis Plastic Surgeons. He recently treated me with fillers on my nasolabial folds, lips, marionette lines, and cheeks. I was a bit anxious but experienced very little downtime or bruising. Dr. Sandel seems to know exactly where to place the injections to net the best results. I am very pleased with the noticeable difference in my appearance. I have complete trust and confidence in his abilities.

by

“He really worked a miracle, and I am so grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2015

I had MOHS surgery performed on my nose to remove skin cancer. My dermatologist called Dr. Sandel because she thought the hole may be too large for her to close. He fit me into his schedule for that day to assess the site. He was extremely kind, took his time and explained what he would do. The MOHS surgery removed a large section of my nose, so I was rather worried. He scheduled me for the following day to be put under general anesthesia to repair my nose. A week after the surgery when the sutures were taken out, I could not believe the results. He really worked a miracle, and I am so grateful. The site is healing so well, and quicker than I would have thought possible. His office and staff are kind, prompt and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a facial plastic surgeon. The follow up visits have been helpful as well.

by

“My first experience with Dr Sandel and his staff was simply exceptional!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2015

My first experience with Dr Sandel and his staff was simply exceptional!! Everyone was extremely professional, yet very personable and caring. From the moment I walked into the office I felt at ease. Dr. Sandel is a joy; he listens and asks questions. Everything done in this office was intended to make me feel welcomed and that I mattered as a patient. My results are more than what I expected and I am completely satisfied and will continue as a patient and client for skin care procedures!

by

“Dr. Sandel is truly an artist and a gifted surgeon!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2015

Dr. Sandel is truly an artist and a gifted surgeon!!

I waited a very long time to find the right Dr. to reshape my nose and I am so very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty. Although, it has only been a week since the surgery and I am still swollen, I can already see the wonderful results.

Dr. Sandel and his staff made the cosmetic surgery experience positive and professional from the initial consultation all the way through to the post-operative office visits.

Dr. Sandel explained the procedures he would be performing (septoplasty and rhinoplasty) and the expected results in a very thorough and informative manner but with a high level of kindness that was very much appreciated.

My friends and family are all amazed with the results of the surgery and continue to comment that my nose looks pretty and that the new shape of my nose is very natural and perfectly suits my face.

by

“This practice is clean and the staff is super friendly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2015

I have worked with the Sandel Center for a few years now and never hesitate to refer my friends and family. This practice is clean and the staff is super friendly. If you live in the Baltimore/Annapolis/DC area I strongly suggest reaching out to them!

by

“Everything about my experience at Dr. Sandel’s office was exceptional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2015

Everything about my experience at Dr. Sandel’s office was exceptional. The staff were kind and helpful every step of the way. Dr. Sandel performed surgeries for both rhinoplasty and septoplasty on me, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr. Sandel has a genuine, calming demeanor. He was very knowledgeable about the medical aspects of improving my breathing, but even more he is definitely an expert in aesthetics. Despite the dramatic change, Dr. Sandel used care to perform the surgery in the most gentle method; I couldn’t believe how little swelling and pain I had post surgery. I would say based off my research and what I have experienced, Dr. Sandel is the best plastic surgeon in Maryland. Thank you so much!

by

“He is definitely the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2015

Dr. Sandel and his staff are excellent. Initially, I was going to choose a different doctor and I am so thankful I changed my mind!! I decided to go with him after his staff reassured me that I would be extremely happy with my results, and she could not have been more right. Everything from the initial consultation to the post operation visits have been positive. Not only did he take the time to answer any questions that I had along the way, he even called me the night before and night after the procedure to make sure I was okay. I have not experienced any doctor to provide such personalized care. The most important part is my results are better than I had thought they would be (septoplasty/rhinoplasty)! I am so happy that I chose him for my procedure, I would not choose or recommend another plastic surgeon. He is definitely the best!

by

“Absolutely fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2015

Absolutely fantastic. I went there 2 years ago after being sucker punched and having one side of my face caved due to it being broken in 4 places. I required numerous plates.
Dr Sandel wasn’t phased by my clearly disturbing injuries and made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed from the first minute.
Excellent work by an excellent and very competent doctor.

by

“Dr. Henry Sandel is ‘the’ finest plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2014

Dr. Henry Sandel is “the” finest plastic surgeon in all of Maryland. His manner is so kind and his office staff are all so friendly and make you feel so welcome and comfortable. My surgery with Dr. Sandel more than met my expectations! I have never had a doctor call me the night before surgery to see how I was doing and did I have any concerns before my surgery. Nor have I ever had a doctor call me in the evening after the surgery to see how I was doing. His bed side manner and kindness is amazing.
My results are fantastic and all I hear from friends and family are “what are you doing?” We have never seen you look so good or so young!
Thank you for your amazing skills and I thank you to your and your staff for being the finest of all plastice surgery offices! I welcome any of your future clients to contact me so I can share my amazing experience and results!

by

“Dr. Sandel and his staff are professional and empathetic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2014

Dr. Sandel and his staff are professional and empathetic. Visiting the office is a pleasure and both the services and results are fantastic.

by

“I am so glad I had the surgery with Dr. Sandal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2014

After years of searching for the perfect doctor I finally met Dr. Sandal. My decision was made easy as soon as I met Dr.Sandal and his staff. Everything was so well organized. After deciding to have a rhinoplasy, like any surgery I was nervous. Dr.Sandal called the night before my surgery to make sure all my questions were answered and he called the evening after my surgery to make sure I was doing okay. I am so glad I had the surgery with Dr. Sandal. He not only gave me exactly what I wanted but he made me a better version of myself! I could not be happier with the outcome of my Rhinoplasty!

by

“My experience with Dr. Sandel was amazing in every area”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2014

My experience with Dr. Sandel was amazing in every area. From the moment that I started corresponding with his staff to the last visit that I had with his aesthetician, I was impressed. Dr. Sandel went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, and he made me feel that I could tell him exactly what I wanted. He was tuned in to my concerns and thoroughly answered all of my questions. He tightened my neck so that the “turkey neck” is gone and lasered my entire face; this tightened my skin, improved wrinkles, and removed brown spots. The results were gentle, so my face looks very natural and exactly the way I wanted. Now I actually look forward to visiting his office because I feel so good when I leave!

by

“I would highly recommend the Sandel Center!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2014

I recently saw Dr. Sandel to help repair a spot of skin cancer on my face that I had to have removed by Dermatologist via MOHS surgery. Dr. Sandel did a wonderful job in repairing the area with minimal scarring. He is extremely kind and knowledgeable and does wonderful work. I would highly recommend the Sandel Center!

by

“Dr. Sandel is very personable and has a way of making patients feel special”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2014

I have been coming to the Sandel Center since the office opened at this location in 2008. I have received cosmetic injections and dermal fillers and have never looked overdone or obvious. I have been particularly pleased with the results from the laser treatments Dr. Sandel has performed. I receive so many compliments on my skin. It looks great, especially for my age…no age spots or wrinkles. Dr. Sandel explains in detail what to expect from a procedure and answers questions honestly. I never feel rushed during office visits and have experienced little or no wait for my appointments. Dr. Sandel is very personable and has a way of making patients feel special. I highly recommend him.

I can’t say enough about the staff at the Sandel Center. They are friendly, courteous and extremely helpful.

by

“Dr. Sandel and his staff ensure a smooth and seamless experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2014

Highly recommend Dr. Sandel. When I investigated the surgeons, there were two key reasons I selected Dr. Sandel. One, Dr. Sandel specializes in faces/necks. Two, the very professional and friendly staff and nurses make you feel well taken care of and they along with Dr Sandel listen to all your questions and concerns. I have had other more routine surgeries and none of them used all the preliminary precautions to ensure your safety like the Sandel Center. From the beginning through the follow up visits, Dr. Sandel and his staff ensure a smooth and seamless experience.

by

“Dr. Sandel is truly an artist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2011

After being referred by a friend, I had eyelid surgery by Dr. Sandel, and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff at Dr. Sandel’s is really helpful and friendly and Dr. Sandel is truly an artist! My friends have all noticed the big improvement and I have referred 3 of them to Dr. Sandel.

by